Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Algeriennes
6 février 2018

LE HARCELEMENT SEXUEL DEVANT LA KAABA A LA MECQUE

Une jeune Pakistanaise raconte son harcelement Sexuel lors d'un pelerinage et s'en suit une serie de confirmations de commentatrices ayant subit le meme pb à la mecque dans les lieux saints à coté de la Kaaba . Source ;https://stepfeed.com/women-are-speaking-out-about-being-sex… leur commentaires en images et son recit en Anglais ci dessous
- فتاة من باكستان تروي حوادث التحرش الجسدي باللمس بيها في الكعبة وأثناء الطواف.. على مقالها آلاف التعليقات معظمها لفتيات أخرى تروي حوادث تحرش مماثلة حدثت لهم أيضاً في قلب الكعبة.
طبعا الكعبة والحجاج لا يمثلون الاسلام
*I was afraid to share this because it might hurt your religious sentiments*.

While performing my tawaaf around the Kaaba after isha prayer, something really weird happened. It was my 3rd tawaf, and I felt a hand on my waist. I thought it was just an innocent mistake. I completely ignored. Then... I felt it again. It made me feel very uncomfortable. I kept moving. During my 6th tawaf I suddenly felt something aggressively poking my butt, I froze, unsure of whether it was intentional. I ignored and just kept moving slowly because the crowd was huge. I even tried to turn around but woefully couldn't. When I reached the Yemeni corner, someone tried to grab and pinch my butt. I decided to stop there. Grabbed his hand and threw it off me *couldn't move or turn around* I was literally petrified. Couldn't even escape, so I stood, and turned around as much as I could, to see what's happening, I turned around but... couldn't see who it was.
I felt so violated. I felt unable to speak out. Stayed quiet because I knew no one would trust me, or nobody would take it seriously, except my mum. So I told her everything when I returned to the hotel room. She was incredibly confused and devastated. After this incident, she never allowed me to go there again alone.

It's sad to say that you are not even safe at holy places. I've been harrased, not once, not twice , but thrice. My entire experience at the holy city is overshadowed by this horrible incident.

doesn-t-mean-png-700x

friend-png-700x

holiest-png-700x

khan-png-700x

overshadow-png-700x

reality-png-700x

safe-png-700x

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les Algeriennes
Publicité
Archives
Publicité